Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 1 Jun 2017 13:42 First Quarter http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9758 Thu, 01 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 3 Jun 2006 Bellona Festival http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1046 Sat, 03 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 7 Jun 2006 Vestalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1047 Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 8 Jun 2006 Lindisfarne Day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=203 Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 9 Jun 2006 End of Hawthorn Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=18 Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 9 Jun 2006 Day of Sigurd http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=196 Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 9 Jun 2017 14:10 Full Moon http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9759 Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 10 Jun 2006 Start of Oak Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=17 Sat, 10 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 13 Jun 2006 Gerald Brosseau Gardner BDay http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=3 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 13 Jun 2006 Quinquatrus minusculae http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1048 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 17 Jun 2017 12:33 Last Quarter http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9760 Sat, 17 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 19 Jun 2006 Asatru Alliance Founding Day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=204 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 20 Jun 2006 End of Deer month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=163 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 20 Jun 2006 Summanus Festival http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1049 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 21 Jun 2006 Start of Woodpecker month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=164 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 21 Jun 2006 Midsummer http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=205 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 21 Jun 2017 05:24 NH-Summer Solstice http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1010 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 21 Jun 2017 05:24 SH-Winter Solstice http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=5382 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 23 Jun 2006 day of bad omens http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1050 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 24 Jun 2017 03:31 New Moon http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9761 Sat, 24 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST