Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 24 Feb 2006 Regifugium http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1100 Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 26 Feb 2017 14:58 New Moon http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9745 Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 1 Mar 2006 Roman New Year http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1029 Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 1 Mar 2006 Matronalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1030 Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 5 Mar 2017 11:32 First Quarter http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9746 Sun, 05 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 9 Mar 2006 Day of Olvir http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=198 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 11 Mar 2006 Creation Day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=191 Sat, 11 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 12 Mar 2017 14:54 Full Moon http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9747 Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 14 Mar 2006 Equirria http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1031 Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 15 Mar 2006 Bacchanalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1032 Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 17 Mar 2006 End of Ash Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=16 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 17 Mar 2006 Agonalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1033 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 17 Mar 2006 Liberalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1099 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 18 Mar 2006 Start Alder Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=15 Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 19 Mar 2006 Quinquatria http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1034 Sun, 19 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 20 Mar 2006 High Feast of Ostara http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=200 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 20 Mar 2007 End of Wolf month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=180 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 20 Mar 2017 10:28 NH-Spring Equinox http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1008 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 20 Mar 2017 10:28 SH-Autumn Equinox http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=5380 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 20 Mar 2017 15:58 Last Quarter http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9748 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT