Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 26 Feb 2017 00:25 Moon aq>pi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8891 Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 26 Feb 2017 14:58 New Moon http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9745 Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 28 Feb 2017 04:52 Moon pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8892 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 1 Mar 2006 Roman New Year http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1029 Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 1 Mar 2006 Matronalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1030 Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 2 Mar 2017 07:43 Moon ar>ta http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8893 Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 4 Mar 2017 10:06 Moon ta>ge http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8894 Sat, 04 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 5 Mar 2017 11:32 First Quarter http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9746 Sun, 05 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 6 Mar 2017 12:55 Moon ge>cn http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8895 Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 8 Mar 2017 16:46 Moon cn>le http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8896 Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 9 Mar 2006 Day of Olvir http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=198 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 10 Mar 2017 00:34 Mars ar>ta http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8605 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 10 Mar 2017 22:08 Moon le>vi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8897 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 11 Mar 2006 Creation Day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=191 Sat, 11 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 12 Mar 2017 14:54 Full Moon http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9747 Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 13 Mar 2017 05:29 Moon vi>li http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8898 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 13 Mar 2017 21:08 Mercury pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8649 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 14 Mar 2006 Equirria http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1031 Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 15 Mar 2006 Bacchanalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1032 Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 15 Mar 2017 15:11 Moon li>sc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8899 Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT