Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 23 Jun 2006 day of bad omens http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1050 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 23 Jun 2017 23:07 Moon ge>cn http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8943 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 24 Jun 2017 03:31 New Moon http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9761 Sat, 24 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 25 Jun 2017 23:07 Moon cn>le http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8944 Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 28 Jun 2017 01:42 Moon le>vi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8945 Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 30 Jun 2017 08:02 Moon vi>li http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8946 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 BST 1 Jul 2017 01:51 First Quarter http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9762 Sat, 01 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 2 Jul 2017 18:00 Moon li>sc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8947 Sun, 02 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 3 Jul 2007 Dog Days http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=2135 Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 4 Jul 2006 Founder`s Day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=206 Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 5 Jul 2006 Poplifugia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1051 Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 5 Jul 2017 01:12 Venus ta>ge http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9593 Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 5 Jul 2017 06:08 Moon sc>sa http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8948 Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 6 Jul 2006 Ludi Apollinares http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1052 Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 6 Jul 2017 01:20 Mercury cn>le http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8655 Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 7 Jul 2006 End of Oak Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=27 Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 7 Jul 2006 Nonae Caprotinae Juno http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1053 Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 7 Jul 2017 18:45 Moon sa>cp http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8949 Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 8 Jul 2006 Start of Holly Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=19 Sat, 08 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 9 Jul 2006 Day of Unn the Wise person http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=207 Sun, 09 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 9 Jul 2006 Caprotinia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1054 Sun, 09 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 9 Jul 2017 05:07 Full Moon http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9763 Sun, 09 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST