Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 22 Nov 2006 End of Snake month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=181 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 NPT 23 Nov 2006 Start of Owl month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=173 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 NPT 24 Nov 2006 End of Reed Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=32 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 00:00:00 NPT 25 Nov 2006 Edward Kellys death 1595 http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=11 Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:00:00 NPT 25 Nov 2006 Start of Elder Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=33 Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:00:00 NPT 26 Nov 2017 22:48 First Quarter http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9782 Sun, 26 Nov 2017 00:00:00 NPT 27 Nov 2006 Feast of Ullr http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=217 Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 NPT 28 Nov 2006 Start of Runic Half Month Is http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=225 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 NPT 1 Dec 2006 Aleister Crowley Death http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=7 Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 NPT 3 Dec 2017 21:32 Full Moon http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9783 Sun, 03 Dec 2017 00:00:00 NPT 4 Dec 2006 Bona Dea http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1082 Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 NPT 5 Dec 2006 Faunalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1083 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 NPT 9 Dec 2006 Day of Egil Skallagrimsson http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=218 Sat, 09 Dec 2017 00:00:00 NPT 10 Dec 2017 13:36 Last Quarter http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9784 Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:00:00 NPT 11 Dec 2006 Agonalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1084 Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 NPT 15 Dec 2006 Consualia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1085 Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 NPT 17 Dec 2006 Saturnalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1086 Sun, 17 Dec 2017 00:00:00 NPT 18 Dec 2006 Eponalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1087 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 NPT 18 Dec 2017 12:15 New Moon http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9785 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 NPT 19 Dec 2006 Opalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1088 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 NPT