Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 19 Feb 2018 02:18 Sun aq>pi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8570 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EIT 19 Feb 2018 02:18 Sun aq>pi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9537 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EIT 19 Feb 2007 Start of Wolf month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=179 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EIT 21 Feb 2018 04:12 Moon ar>ta http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9049 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EIT 22 Feb 2006 Caristia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1092 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EIT 22 Feb 2006 Feralia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1095 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EIT 23 Feb 2018 09:08 Moon ta>ge http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9050 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EIT 24 Feb 2006 Regifugium http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1100 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EIT 25 Feb 2018 12:06 Moon ge>cn http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9051 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EIT 27 Feb 2018 13:42 Moon cn>le http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9052 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EIT 1 Mar 2006 Roman New Year http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1029 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EIT 1 Mar 2006 Matronalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1030 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EIT 1 Mar 2018 14:58 Moon le>vi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9053 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EIT 3 Mar 2018 17:21 Moon vi>li http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9054 Sat, 03 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EIT 5 Mar 2018 22:23 Moon li>sc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9055 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EIT 6 Mar 2018 16:35 Mercury pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8665 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EIT 7 Mar 2018 08:46 Venus pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9603 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EIT 8 Mar 2018 07:03 Moon sc>sa http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9056 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EIT 9 Mar 2006 Day of Olvir http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=198 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EIT 10 Mar 2018 18:52 Moon sa>cp http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9057 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EIT