Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 25 Feb 2018 12:06 Moon ge>cn http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9051 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 00:00:00 TLT 27 Feb 2018 13:42 Moon cn>le http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9052 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 TLT 1 Mar 2006 Roman New Year http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1029 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 1 Mar 2006 Matronalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1030 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 1 Mar 2018 14:58 Moon le>vi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9053 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 3 Mar 2018 17:21 Moon vi>li http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9054 Sat, 03 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 5 Mar 2018 22:23 Moon li>sc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9055 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 6 Mar 2018 16:35 Mercury pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8665 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 7 Mar 2018 08:46 Venus pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9603 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 8 Mar 2018 07:03 Moon sc>sa http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9056 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 9 Mar 2006 Day of Olvir http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=198 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 10 Mar 2018 18:52 Moon sa>cp http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9057 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 11 Mar 2006 Creation Day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=191 Sun, 11 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 13 Mar 2018 07:45 Moon cp>aq http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9058 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 14 Mar 2006 Equirria http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1031 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 15 Mar 2006 Bacchanalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1032 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 15 Mar 2018 19:12 Moon aq>pi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9059 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 17 Mar 2006 End of Ash Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=16 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 17 Mar 2006 Agonalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1033 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT 17 Mar 2006 Liberalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1099 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:00:00 TLT