Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 18 Feb 2006 Start of Ash Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=24 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 00:00:00 IST 18 Feb 2007 End of Otter month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=178 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 00:00:00 IST 18 Feb 2018 09:58 Mercury aq>pi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8664 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 00:00:00 IST 18 Feb 2018 17:35 Moon pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9048 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 00:00:00 IST 18 Feb 2018 22:48 Sun aq>pi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8570 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 00:00:00 IST 18 Feb 2018 22:48 Sun aq>pi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9537 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 00:00:00 IST 19 Feb 2007 Start of Wolf month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=179 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 IST 21 Feb 2018 00:42 Moon ar>ta http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9049 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 IST 22 Feb 2006 Caristia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1092 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 IST 22 Feb 2006 Feralia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1095 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 IST 23 Feb 2018 05:38 Moon ta>ge http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9050 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 IST 24 Feb 2006 Regifugium http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1100 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 IST 25 Feb 2018 08:36 Moon ge>cn http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9051 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 00:00:00 IST 27 Feb 2018 10:12 Moon cn>le http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9052 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 IST 1 Mar 2006 Roman New Year http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1029 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 IST 1 Mar 2006 Matronalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1030 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 IST 1 Mar 2018 11:28 Moon le>vi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9053 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 IST 3 Mar 2018 13:51 Moon vi>li http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9054 Sat, 03 Mar 2018 00:00:00 IST 5 Mar 2018 18:53 Moon li>sc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9055 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 IST 6 Mar 2018 13:05 Mercury pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8665 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 IST