Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 21 Jan 2006 Start of Rowan Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=14 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 00:00:00 ART 22 Jan 2018 03:27 Moon pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9036 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 ART 24 Jan 2006 Sementivae http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1101 Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 ART 24 Jan 2018 10:40 Moon ar>ta http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9037 Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 ART 25 Jan 2007 Burns Night http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1266 Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 ART 26 Jan 2018 09:57 Mars sc>sa http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8612 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 00:00:00 ART 26 Jan 2018 14:40 Moon ta>ge http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9038 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 00:00:00 ART 28 Jan 2018 15:58 Moon ge>cn http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9039 Sun, 28 Jan 2018 00:00:00 ART 30 Jan 2018 15:53 Moon cn>le http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9040 Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 ART 31 Jan 2006 Disfest / Disablot http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=187 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 ART 31 Jan 2006 NH-Imbolc Eve http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=5271 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 ART 31 Jan 2018 10:39 Mercury cp>aq http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8663 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 ART 1 Feb 2006 NH-Imbolc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=156 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 ART 1 Feb 2006 St Brigids day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1271 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 ART 1 Feb 2006 SH-Lughnasadh eve http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=5277 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 ART 1 Feb 2018 16:13 Moon le>vi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9041 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 ART 2 Feb 2006 Sementivae http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1102 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 ART 2 Feb 2006 SH-Lughnasadh http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=5272 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 ART 3 Feb 2018 18:47 Moon vi>li http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9042 Sat, 03 Feb 2018 00:00:00 ART 4 Feb 2006 Disting http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=189 Sun, 04 Feb 2018 00:00:00 ART