Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 24 Jan 2006 Sementivae http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1101 Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 BRT 25 Jan 2007 Burns Night http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1266 Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 BRT 31 Jan 2006 Disfest / Disablot http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=187 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 BRT 31 Jan 2006 NH-Imbolc Eve http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=5271 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 BRT 1 Feb 2006 NH-Imbolc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=156 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT 1 Feb 2006 St Brigids day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1271 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT 1 Feb 2006 SH-Lughnasadh eve http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=5277 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT 2 Feb 2006 Sementivae http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1102 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT 2 Feb 2006 SH-Lughnasadh http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=5272 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT 4 Feb 2006 Disting http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=189 Sun, 04 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT 9 Feb 2006 Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=190 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT 13 Feb 2006 Gerald Brosseau Gardner Death http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=4 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT 13 Feb 2006 Parentalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1025 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT 14 Feb 2006 Feast of Vali http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=183 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT 15 Feb 2006 Lupercalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1027 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT 17 Feb 2006 End of Rowan Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=23 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT 17 Feb 2006 Quirinalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1028 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT 18 Feb 2006 Start of Ash Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=24 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT 18 Feb 2007 End of Otter month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=178 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT 19 Feb 2007 Start of Wolf month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=179 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 BRT