Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 24 Feb 2006 Regifugium http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1100 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 PST 24 Feb 2018 19:06 Moon ge>cn http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9051 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 PST 26 Feb 2018 20:42 Moon cn>le http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9052 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 PST 28 Feb 2018 21:58 Moon le>vi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9053 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 PST 1 Mar 2006 Roman New Year http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1029 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 PST 1 Mar 2006 Matronalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1030 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 PST 3 Mar 2018 00:21 Moon vi>li http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9054 Sat, 03 Mar 2018 00:00:00 PST 5 Mar 2018 05:23 Moon li>sc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9055 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 PST 5 Mar 2018 23:35 Mercury pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8665 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 PST 6 Mar 2018 15:46 Venus pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9603 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 PST 7 Mar 2018 14:03 Moon sc>sa http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9056 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 PST 9 Mar 2006 Day of Olvir http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=198 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 00:00:00 PST 10 Mar 2018 01:52 Moon sa>cp http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9057 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 PST 11 Mar 2006 Creation Day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=191 Sun, 11 Mar 2018 00:00:00 PST 12 Mar 2018 15:45 Moon cp>aq http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9058 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 01:00:00 PDT 14 Mar 2006 Equirria http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1031 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 01:00:00 PDT 15 Mar 2006 Bacchanalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1032 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 01:00:00 PDT 15 Mar 2018 03:12 Moon aq>pi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9059 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 01:00:00 PDT 17 Mar 2006 End of Ash Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=16 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 01:00:00 PDT 17 Mar 2006 Agonalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1033 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 01:00:00 PDT 17 Mar 2006 Liberalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1099 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 01:00:00 PDT 17 Mar 2018 09:41 Mars sa>cp http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8613 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 01:00:00 PDT 17 Mar 2018 11:57 Moon pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9060 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 01:00:00 PDT