Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 20 Feb 2018 21:12 Moon ar>ta http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9049 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 CAT 22 Feb 2006 Caristia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1092 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 CAT 22 Feb 2006 Feralia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1095 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 CAT 23 Feb 2018 02:08 Moon ta>ge http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9050 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 CAT 24 Feb 2006 Regifugium http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1100 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 CAT 25 Feb 2018 05:06 Moon ge>cn http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9051 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 00:00:00 CAT 27 Feb 2018 06:42 Moon cn>le http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9052 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 CAT 1 Mar 2006 Roman New Year http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1029 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 CAT 1 Mar 2006 Matronalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1030 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 CAT 1 Mar 2018 07:58 Moon le>vi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9053 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 CAT 3 Mar 2018 10:21 Moon vi>li http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9054 Sat, 03 Mar 2018 00:00:00 CAT 5 Mar 2018 15:23 Moon li>sc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9055 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 CAT 6 Mar 2018 09:35 Mercury pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8665 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 CAT 7 Mar 2018 01:46 Venus pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9603 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 CAT 8 Mar 2018 00:03 Moon sc>sa http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9056 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 CAT 9 Mar 2006 Day of Olvir http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=198 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 00:00:00 CAT 10 Mar 2018 11:52 Moon sa>cp http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9057 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 CAT 11 Mar 2006 Creation Day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=191 Sun, 11 Mar 2018 00:00:00 CAT 13 Mar 2018 00:45 Moon cp>aq http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9058 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 CAT 14 Mar 2006 Equirria http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1031 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 CAT