Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 27 Feb 2018 06:42 Moon cn>le http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9052 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EET 1 Mar 2006 Roman New Year http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1029 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 1 Mar 2006 Matronalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1030 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 1 Mar 2018 07:58 Moon le>vi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9053 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 3 Mar 2018 10:21 Moon vi>li http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9054 Sat, 03 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 5 Mar 2018 15:23 Moon li>sc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9055 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 6 Mar 2018 09:35 Mercury pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8665 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 7 Mar 2018 01:46 Venus pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9603 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 8 Mar 2018 00:03 Moon sc>sa http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9056 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 9 Mar 2006 Day of Olvir http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=198 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 10 Mar 2018 11:52 Moon sa>cp http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9057 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 11 Mar 2006 Creation Day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=191 Sun, 11 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 13 Mar 2018 00:45 Moon cp>aq http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9058 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 14 Mar 2006 Equirria http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1031 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 15 Mar 2006 Bacchanalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1032 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 15 Mar 2018 12:12 Moon aq>pi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9059 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 17 Mar 2006 End of Ash Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=16 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 17 Mar 2006 Agonalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1033 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 17 Mar 2006 Liberalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1099 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 17 Mar 2018 18:41 Mars sa>cp http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8613 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET 17 Mar 2018 20:57 Moon pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9060 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EET